St John the Baptist Sharing Christ's love in Perth
Videos

Please click a link below to view videos of Sunday worship.  Other special occasion videos will also be available to view.

September services in date order posted at the beginning of the month.

Sunday 5th September – Creation Sunday

https://youtu.be/6E6cHFH_1P8

Sunday 12th September – Sea Sunday

https://youtu.be/fCFH7SjjwiY

Sunday 19th September – Pentecost 17

https://youtu.be/2CfmBab6_Sw

Sunday 25th September – Harvest

https://youtu.be/WMfHVSA49xc

 

Sunday 29th August 2021 – Pentecost 14

https://youtu.be/sw22P4EmpYA

Sunday 22nd August 2021 – Pentecost 13

https://youtu.be/sZKDHtM4qfg

Sunday 15th August 2021 – Blessed Virgin Mary

https://youtu.be/DL-Mgsy2vnI

Sunday 8th August 2021 – Pentecost 11

https://youtu.be/PZhxSfNnEvk

Sunday 1st August 2021 – Pentecost 10

https://youtu.be/n0Vo9DHIyYw

Sunday 25th July 2021 – Pentecost 9

https://youtu.be/kb0ZZ_5qcY4

Sunday 18th July 2021 – Pentecost 8

https://youtu.be/TQ2owJO2f9A

Sunday 4th July 2021 – Pentecost 6

https://youtu.be/a7HLGioPtxY

Sunday 27th June 2021 – John the Baptist

https://youtu.be/pGkjr64nhiI

Sunday 20th June 2021 – Pentecost 4

https://youtu.be/rIz_B1KTZ8I

Sunday 13th June 2021 – Pentecost 3

https://youtu.be/U4UmEESjkC8

Sunday 6h June 2021 – Pentecost 2

https://youtu.be/S9cnv41_S94

Sunday 30th May 2021 – Trinity Sunday

https://youtu.be/yFSoPV7UQPE

Sunday 23rd May 2021 – Pentecost

https://youtu.be/sV0xp92aE8w

Sunday 16th May 2021

https://youtu.be/0H7YjATyHIA

Sunday 25th April 2021

https://youtu.be/0vDstcpLSpY

Sunday 18th April 2021

We tried out a new camera this week but unfortunately the sound was a little erratic at times: https://youtu.be/5NJlFYts7pM

Sunday 11th April 2021

Unfortunately the main camera failed for this service therefore there is a smaller image for worship however the sound is clear: https://youtu.be/Lkv7NAgUnh4

Holy Week Services and Easter Sunday 2021

Sunday 28th March: Passion / Palm Sunday. A pre-recorded service with dramatic reading from Mark’s Gospel of Christ’s Passion. https://youtu.be/XZdDmQgb7l8
Thursday 1st April: A pre-recorded Maundy Thursday service. https://youtu.be/05tU5r_3BmA
Good Friday 2nd April: A pre-recorded Good Friday service following the Stations of the Cross. https://youtu.be/p8T3UFTEI
Easter Day 4th April 10.30 Eucharist streamed for those unable to attend.  Apologies for the intermittent sound quality.  https://youtu.be/e3-9m24yfVU

Sunday 14th March 2021 – Lent 4/Mothering Sunday

https://youtu.be/IoTb16u_kcU

Sunday 7th March 2021 – Lent 3

https://youtu.be/Ob-usTp8sUI

Sunday 28th February 2021 – Lent 2

https://youtu.be/C82O1v4K0FM.

Sunday 21st February 2021 – Lent 1

https://youtu.be/jLz0bTLiVck

Sunday 14th February 2021 – Sunday before Lent

https://youtu.be/QzHaGfwhlNo

Sunday 7th February 2021 – Epiphany 5

https://youtu.be/gCe07-klEsc

Sunday 31st January 2021 – Epiphany 4

https://youtu.be/-om5S8KFSnU

Sunday 24th January 2021 – Epiphany 3

https://youtu.be/KPxqsewVdPQ

Sunday 17th January 2021 – Epiphany 2

https://youtu.be/ZI2gHFwDDtA

Sunday 10th January 2021 – Baptism of the Lord

https://youtu.be/t8KPu4_9RXA

Sunday 3rd January 2021 – Epiphany

https://youtu.be/lwime_G6ELk

Christmas Day 2020

https://youtu.be/1r0qasne__4</a> 

Sunday 27th December 2020 – Christmas 1

https://youtu.be/jamu_3cYSw0</a> 

Sunday 20th December 2020 – Advent 4

https://youtu.be/ZF3JbOOdO8I 

Sunday 13th December 2020 – Advent 3

https://youtu.be/8mAozp1I-gg 

Sunday 6th December 2020 – Advent 2

https://youtu.be/_2MQ3APPhEg

Sunday 29th November 2020 – Advent

https://youtu.be/nQXIRaahKgs

Sunday 22nd November 2020 – Christ the King

https://youtu.be/rluThRIAsVo

Sunday 15th November 2020 – Pentecost 23

https://youtu.be/NgxdCPJ74ZM

Sunday 8th November 2020 – Remembrance Sunday

https://youtu.be/QxLcVcbp4sQ

Sunday 25th October 2020 – Pentecost 21

https://youtu.be/6XmqJ6-b-VE

Sunday 18th October 2020 – Pentecost 20

https://youtu.be/qcW7onVgfgs

Friday 2nd October – Ordination of Annie Hughes as Priest

https://youtu.be/rgL3mmUrZR0.

Sunday 1th October 2020 – Pentecost 19

https://youtu.be/qbJ62nQHCGo

Sunday 4th Oct0ber 2020 – Pentecost 18

https://youtu.be/WSKflgK9mWY

Sunday 27th September 2020 – Pentecost 17

https://youtu.be/X3D23K1ZK_w

Sunday 20th September 2020 – Pentecost 16

https://youtu.be/znpLesqZOsc

Sunday 13th September 2020 – Sea Sunday

https://youtu.be/cVf7XwrUXB8

Sunday 6th September 2020 – Pentecost 14

https://youtu.be/aiosHBJp418

Sunday 30th August 2020 – Pentecost 13

https://youtu.be/tz8HMx4xL9E

Sunday 23rd August 2020 – Pentecost 12

https://youtu.be/XiJDW0hMBQg

Sunday 16th August 2020 – Pentecost 11

https://youtu.be/W-OvtbuBwak

Sunday 9th August 2020 – Pentecost 10

https://youtu.be/pjPP4KXGgrc

Sunday 2nd August 2020 – Pentecost 9

https://youtu.be/79wqrsnYCZA

Sunday 26th July 2020 – Pentecost 8

https://youtu.be/ZKOF_Hoj9sg

Sunday 19th July 2020 – Pentecost 7

https://youtu.be/CF99_EJ2u-w

Sunday 12th July 2020 – Pentecost 6

Sunday 5th July 2020 – Pentecost 5

Sunday 28th June 2020 – Pentecost 4

Sunday 21st June 2020 – Pentecost 3

https://youtu.be/0XV-l0R-g5g

Sunday 14th June 2020 – Pentecost 2

 https://youtu.be/VIx39nPR66A

Sunday 7th June 2020 – Trinity Sunday

https://youtu.be/HdzLo-Com2Y

Sunday 31st May 2020 – Pentecost Sunday

https://youtu.be/LImK6J-Fk5c

Sunday 24th May 2020 – 7th Sunday of Easter

https://youtu.be/dFYWrNKQ7GM

Sunday 17th May 2020 – 6th Sunday of Easter

https://youtu.be/RE1FdJM6vY8

Sunday 10th May 2020 – 5th Sunday of Easter

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uUXmMl00vjc&feature=youtu.be

Sunday 3rd May 2020 – 4th Sunday of Easter

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7ivgxJDvm3Fy6Dw-dbAmQw

St John the Baptist