Scottish Episcopal Church St John the Baptist Sharing Christ's love in Perth
Our Church Family

Full church page header


Rector Rev Graham Taylor
Curate Rev Nerys Brown
Assistant clergy Rt Rev Bruce Cameron
Church officers
Church Administrator Eleanor McGourty
Rector’s Warden Gordon Murch
People’s Warden David Willington
Lay Representative Graham Kingsley-Rowe
Alternate Lay Rep Hazel Murch
Vestry Secretary Judy Norwell
Treasurer Peter Marsh
Director of Music & Organist Robin Miller
Team Convenors
Casting the Net Hazel Murch
Ministry and Pastoral Alan McPherson
Finance and Stewardship Peter Marsh
Communications Rev. Nerys Brown
Children and young people Jean Hendry
Building and Eco David Maclehose
Church Activities
Intercessors’ Group Tony Mason
Buggy Club (Tuesday mornings) Eunice McPherson
Young Church activities Jean Hendry
Lunch Club (Mondays) Giraffe (a not for profit social enterprise in Perth)
Fellowship Secretary Jean Hendry
Links Ruth Harris
Traidcraft Rhiannon Miller
Perth Action of Churches Together Jean Hendry
Flowers Christine Bracewell
Magazine Editor Rev Nerys Brown
Threshold bookings Church Office
Retired priest Rev Fergus Harris